Latest Products http://www.alshafaexports.com Latest Products Fri, 14 May 2021 06:15:32 +0530 en-us http://www.alshafaexports.com Cotton Lungi http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-lungi.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-lungi.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Lungi in Tamil Nadu, India. We are supported by a team of adroit professionals who makes use of premium cotton that is shrink resistant for their production. etc. Cotton Polyester Lungi http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-polyester-lungi.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-polyester-lungi.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu, India, we are actively functioning as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Polyester Lungi all over the nation and overseas. Our Cotton Polyester Lungi is impeccable on grounds of quality, designs, coolness and longevity. Cotton Printed Lungi http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-printed-lungi.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-printed-lungi.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us in a plethora of prints and all standard colors, our Cotton Printed Lungi is offered at the economical prices! We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Printed Lungi in Tamil Nadu, India. Soft texture, etc. Handmade Cotton Lungi http://www.alshafaexports.com/handloom-cotton-lungi.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/handloom-cotton-lungi.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Explore the length and breadth of our range of Handmade Cotton Lungi We are a promising Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Lungi from Tami Nadu, India. Pure White Cotton Lungi http://www.alshafaexports.com/pure-white-cotton-lungi.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/pure-white-cotton-lungi.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In sync with its very name, our Cotton Lungi is pure white in color. We are a reputed name as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pure White Cotton Lungi based in Tamil Nadu, India. Ladies Shawls http://www.alshafaexports.com/ladies-shawls.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/ladies-shawls.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our wide array of Ladies Shawls that are inclusive of Polyester Plain Shawls, Printed Cotton Shawls, Printed Polyester Shawls and Rayon Tie Dye Shawls. Cotton Bath Towels http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-bath-towels.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-bath-towels.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our exclusive range of Cotton Bath Towels. We are engaged in bringing to you a collection that is superb in quality, performance and pricing. In order to meet your expectations, we adopt a stringent quality assurance mechanism for every piece sourced and sold by us. Pure Cotton Bath Towels http://www.alshafaexports.com/pure-cotton-bath-towels.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/pure-cotton-bath-towels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Tami Nadu (India), we are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pure Cotton Bath Towels. Our team of professionals ensures the best quality cotton is used in making these towels. White Cotton Bath Towels http://www.alshafaexports.com/white-cotton-bath-towels.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/white-cotton-bath-towels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of White Cotton Bath Towels, based in Tamil Nadu (India). Our White Cotton Bath Towels are made using premium cotton under the guidance of our experienced professionals. Rayon Tie Dye Sarong http://www.alshafaexports.com/rayon-tie-dye-sarong.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/rayon-tie-dye-sarong.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our exquisite collection of Rayon Tie Dye Sarong.  Available in different designs and colors, our Rayon Tie Dye Sarong is printed with the best quality dyes under the supervision of our experts. White Bed Sheets http://www.alshafaexports.com/white-bed-sheets.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/white-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Bed Sheets complement with the interiors of a room in the best way! The White Bed Sheets that we offer are fabricated using the best quality fabric and the latest technology in compliance with the international quality standards. Cotton Door Mat http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-door-mat.htm http://www.alshafaexports.com/cotton-door-mat.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked as the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Door Mat from Tamil Nadu (India). Our team of adroit professionals ensures the best quality cotton is used in fabricating our Cotton Door Mats to ensure their longevity.